Growing Organizational Skills in 2014

Standard

As 2014 begins I have a few big projects on my plate:
1. Studying for my Nurse Practitioner Certification
2. Setting up a new Family Practice Office and begin seeing patients
3. Clearing the land and building a new building
4. Opening a dog-boarding business
5. Earing certification for the Diabetes Self-Management Program for the free clinic
6. Running a half-marathon
7. Earning my certification as a Yoga Instructor/Therapist.

So, how will I accomplish all of this????
First I am going to review a few books I have read on organization – check back next week to see how I set up my system.
Books on Organizaiton

~ Connie ~

About ConnieKay

I am a wife and mother to five adult children (mine, his and ours) and Nanny to five grandsons. I am blessed with more than I can ever give back. We live in rural Arkansas with 14 rescued four-legged children (ranging from 2 lbs to 160 lbs) and our own little flock of chickens. Everyday someone ask me how do you do everything you do, In 2014 I joined a small medical practice as a family nurse practitioner, we built and opened a boarding kennel. I run a free health-clinic and blog a little on the side. I love to run, ride my bike, knit, quilt, scrapbook and trout fish. This blog is dedicated to all those who want to know how to live a busy balanced life and keep you sanity.

Leave a Reply

